Bayern Munich‏

On 1st April, I was privileged to drive one of the directors of Bayern Munich Football team. I drove him to Old Trafford where I was able really honored to be able to watch the game from the Directors box, seeing the game from a birds eye view point. It really was fantastic and I was so well looked after by the team and invited to their after party at Rio Ferdinand’s restaurant, ROSSO which was an amazingly lively Italian place. BMWhen I arrived at Old Trafford I was parked behind Sir Alex Ferguson who I was so honored to meet. It was a really amazing experience for me as Chauffeurs aren’t ever included so much. They really were such a lovely group of people

About Lawrence Donovan

My name is Lawrence and I would love for you to take a look at my Chauffeur business - 'Life Of Reilly Travel'. www.lifeofreillytravel.com We can cater to many luxury travel needs across Buckinghamshire, London, Northants and Oxford. For example, airport transfers, trips to the theatre or sports games, corporate travel, special occasions and much more. Why not get in touch for a quote today.
This entry was posted in Cars, Chauffeur, Luxury, Super cars, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment